This is a translation of the Swedish original wording. In case of differences between the English translation and the Swedish original, the Swedish text shall prevail.

Minutes taken at the Extra Annual General Meeting in Lindab International AB held on 16 October 2012 in Grevie

Persons present: Shareholders listed in the voting register, appendix 1,

members of the board of directors,

the members of the nomination committee

§ 1

The Chairman of the Board of Directors declared the Meeting open and introduced the present members of the Board of Directors and the Group Management.

The Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Caroline af Ugglas, presented the Nomination Committee and proposed Ragnar Lindqvist as Chairman of the Meeting.

Ragnar Lindqvist was <u>elected</u> Chairman of the Meeting.

The Chairman thanked for the confidence and mentioned some points of order.

§ 2

The Meeting <u>resolved</u> to deal with the approval of the final voting register.

§ 3

The agenda for the Meeting was approved.

§ 4

As proposed by Caroline af Ugglas, Åsa Nisell, Swedbank Robur, and Jacob Lundgren, Second Swedish National Pension Fund, were elected to attest the minutes together with the Chairman.

Carl-Gustav Nilsson stated that the notice to attend the Extra Annual General Meeting had been made public on 7 September and that this had been announced in the Swedish Official Gazette (Sw. *Post- och Inrikes Tidningar*) and in Dagens Industri on 11 September 2012.

The Meeting was <u>declared</u> to have been duly convened.

§ 6

Carl-Gustav Nilsson presented the content of the Articles of Association's provisions regarding the number of members of the Board of Directors and deputy members.

Caroline af Ugglas proposed that the number of members of the Board of Directors shall be six with no deputy members.

The Meeting <u>resolved</u> to determine the number of members of the Board of Directors to six with no deputy members.

§ 7

Caroline af Ugglas proposed that fees to the Board of Directors shall be 2,320,000 SEK divided as follows:

Board fees:

- 2,200 000 SEK, of which
- 650,000 SEK to the Chairman
- 300,000 SEK to other members
- 25,000 SEK to ordinary employee representatives

The Audit committee:

- 120,000 SEK, of which
- 60,000 SEK to the Chairman and 30,000 SEK to the other two members

The Remuneration committee:

No fee to the Remuneration committee.

The Meeting <u>resolved</u> in accordance with the proposal.

§ 8

Caroline af Ugglas presented the Nomination Committee's work and proposed re-election of Sonat Burman-Olsson, Stefan Charette, Erik Eberhardson and Birgit Nørgaard and new election of Gerald Engström and Kjell Nilsson as members of the Board of Directors.

Gerald Engström is considered to be dependent of Systemair AB and Stefan Charette of Creades AB.

Gerald Engström and Kjell Nilsson presented themselves.

It was noted that the members' engagements in other companies were described in a list delivered at the meeting.

The Meeting resolved to approve the information as presented.

Sonat Burman-Olsson, Stefan Charette, Erik Eberhardson and Birgit Nørgaard were <u>re-elected</u> and Gerald Engström and Kjell Nilsson were <u>newly elected</u> as members of the Board of Directors until the end of the Annual General Meeting 2013.

It was <u>noted</u> that the employee organisations had appointed Pontus Andersson and Markku Rantala, with deputy Peter Stensmar and Sandra Philipsson, as members of the Board of Directors.

Caroline af Ugglas proposed election of Kjell Nilsson as the Chairman of the Board of Directors until the end of the Annual General Meeting 2013.

Kjell Nilsson was <u>elected</u> Chairman of the Board of Directors.

§ 9

It was noted that no further matter had been announced.

Ulf Gundemark was thanked.

The Chairman declared the Meeting closed.

Date as above.

Carl-Gustav Nilsson

Ragnar Lindqvist

Åsa Nisell

Jacob Lundgren